one loveley blogger

 

I was nominated by http://cmugrad817.wordpress.com/, her blog is fantastic and definitely worth a read. Thanks again for the nomination.

The Rules:

•Thank the person that nominated you and give a link to their blog.

•List the rules.

•Display the award on your post of the award.

•List seven facts about yourself.

•Nominate (up to) 15 bloggers for this award and comment on one of their posts to let them know you have nominated them

Seven Facts about Me….

  1. I have a degree in Primary Teaching that I finished in 2010.
  2. I currently teach in a lovely little school that is just around the corner from home.
  3. I have a brain disorder know as Functional Neurological Disorder (FND).
  4. I have two wonderful boys aged 9 and 13.
  5. I once spent a month in Japan staying with my uncle.
  6. I have family scattered pretty much all over the world, one day I plan to visit them all!
  7. I worked as a Dental Nurse before going into the teaching profession.

I Nominate….

Thanks again for the nomination!

